FieldTrip to Israel

6 Jan

Hello
My name is David Aschenbroich.
I took a field trip course that is taking me to Israel with a group of ten students from Pace University.

I am quite exited to go to Israel. I have heard so much about it. I hope I will have the opportunity make my own opinion on several levels. About the culture, the historical heritage, the constant war state the country is in. Israelis are very flexible and short term Oriented is my outside view on things.

I should get a little bit of sleep before my trip.

Leave a Reply

